Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Medical Sciences, Junwani, Bhilai, C.G. List of Faculties							
Department of General Surgery							
Faculty Name	Photo	Qualification	Designation	Reg. No			
Dr. Tarun Kumar Naik		MBBS, MS	Professor & HOD	CGMC 3351/2011			
Dr. Adarsh Trivedi		MBBS, MS	Professor	CGMC 3221/2010			
Dr. SK Khairul Enam		MBBS, MS	Professor	CGMC 6596/2016			
Dr. Vaishali Bhagat	9.5	MBBS, MS	Professor	CGMC 1055/2007			
Dr. Manoj Poptani		MBBS, MS	Professor	CGMC 1892/2008			
Dr. Vivek Sharma	5	MBBS, MS	Associate Professor	CGMC 9515/2019			
Dr. Shivendra Singh Tiwari		MBBS, MS, DNB	Assistant Professor	CGMC 11124/2021			
Dr. Hari Shankar Mahobia		MBBS, MS	Assistant Professor	CGMC 5643/2014			
Dr. Sonal Mahale		MBBS, MS	Assistant Professor	CGMC 13750/2023			
Dr. Surpreet Chopra		MBBS, DNB	Assistant Professor	CGMC 8507/2018			
Dr. Niraj Bhusakhare		MBBS, MS	Assistant Professor	CGMC 4530/2013			

Dr. Vaibhav Rathi	So St	MBBS, DNB	Assistant Professor	CGMC 7533/2017
Dr. Rupnarayan Sahu		MBBS, MS	Assistant Professor	CGMC 4703/2013
Dr. Mohit Tawar		MBBS, MS	Assistant Professor	CGMC 1760/2008
Dr. Vasudha Chaturvij		MBBS. MS	Assistant Professor	CGMC 7608/2017
Dr. Naveen Verma		MBBS, MS	Senior Resident	CGMC 4839/2013
Dr. Abhijeet Singh		MBBS, MS	Senior Resident	CGMC 5428/2014
Dr. Nikhil Chandra Kaushik	(S)	MBBS, MS	Senior Resident	CGMC 13992/2023
Dr. Rekhraj Sahu		MBBS, MS	Senior Resident	CGMC 4763/2013
Dr. Rewant P. Khapre	3	MBBS, DNB	Senior Resident	CGMC 22039/2017